Skip to content

Officers & Directors

Officers & Directors

Senior Management

Thomas D. Horninger
President & CEO
Thomas Horninger was hired by FCN BANK in October 2007 as Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer. Thomas graduated from Xavier University in Cincinnati with a Bachelor of Science degree in Economics in 1982. In 2013 he served as secretary for the FCN Banc Board of Directors and in 2017 he became the President and CEO if FCN Bank N.A.
James R. Clark IV
James R. Clark was hired by FCN Bank, National Association (the “Bank”) in 1985 as Management Trainee. He graduated from Indiana Central University with a B.S. in Accounting in May 1985. He served as Asst. Auditor, Auditor/Compliance Officer, Asst. Cashier, Cashier, and promoted to Vice President/Cashier/Compliance Officer in 1996 and was promoted to Vice President/COO of the Bank in 2004.
Kimmerly D Johnson
Chief Technology Officer
Kim was hired by the bank in April 1985. Kim has been trained in all aspect of technology, and keeps the bank up to date and trained.
April A. Berne
April A Berne was hired in May of 2009 as a Staff Accountant, promoted to Accounting Officer in May 2012, promoted to FCN Bank, National Association Senior Management Team as the Controller in March 2017. Graduated in 2008 from Indiana Wesleyan University with a BS in Business Administration. Graduated in August 2011 from Franklin University with a Masters Business Administration.
Jacob Linkel
Chief Retail Officer

Board of Directors

Kenneth T. Wanstrath
Kenneth T. Wanstrath was appointed a Director of FCN Bank, National Association in November 1999 and Chairman of the Board in January 2014. Mr. Wanstrath is President of New Point Stone Company of which he has been associated with for thirty years. He has previous experience as a Board of Director at a community bank in Batesville, Indiana.
Arthur K. Hildebrand
Arthur K. Hildebrand was appoint to the FCN Banc Board of Directors in January 2017, after serving as President, and Chief Executive Officer of FCN Bank, National Association. He was Hired in 1979 as Consumer Loan Officer. Have served as Vice President of Mortgage loans and in 1991 promoted to Sr. Vice President Loans, promoted to Executive Vice President November 2004, and promoted to President/CEO and Director in January 2006. Previous experience was with Transamerica Finance and Eaton National Bank. He Graduated from Indiana University East with a BS in Business Administration/Management and Organization. He is a graduate of the School of Banking, Madison, Wisconsin, and Indiana Banker Association Commercial School of Lending, and have completed many IBA courses and attended numerous lending seminars.
Ronald J. Knueven
Ronald J. Knueven was appointed as Director of FCN Bank, National Association in June 2004. Mr. Knueven is a CPA and is a Partner in the firm RBSK Partners, P.C. He is a graduate of Ball State University with a B.S. in accounting. He serves on the Margaret Mary Hospital Board of Directors and the Ripley County Community Foundation Board of Directors. He previously served as a Director of the former People’s Bank & Trust and as a member of the Sunman Town Council.
Devin W. Listerman
Devin W. Listerman was appointed a Director of FCN Bank on January 1, 2014. Mr. Listerman is the Senior Vice President of Pure Health Solutions, Inc. based out of Chicago, IL, with 25 years experience in the business services segment, focusing on Sales and Operations management. He has previously held executive positions with Cintas Corporation out of Cincinnati, OH and The Brickman Group, based out of Rockville, MD. Mr. Listerman is a graduate of Miami University - OH with a B.S. in Aeronautical Engineering.
Kevin D. Lyons
Kevin D. Lyons was appointed a Director of FCN Bank, National Association in June 2010. He is part Owner in Hawk Insurance Agency located on Harrison Avenue, in Harrison, Ohio, where he has been an agent since 1973. Mr. Lyons is a Xavier graduate and a licensed insurance agent in Ohio, Indiana, and Kentucky.
Brad M. Tebbe
Brad M. Tebbe was appointed as Director of FCN Bank, National Association in June 2010. He is a CPA as well as a Licensed Financial Advisor with an office in Brookville and co-owns several businesses in Brookville and in the surrounding areas. He is a 1992 graduate of the Indiana University School of Business.
Dr. Kevin Andrew Yaryan
Dr. K Andrew Yaryan was elected to the board of directors of FCN Bank and its holding company in August 2017. After graduating from IU-Bloomington in 2004 with a Bachelor of Science in Biology and a minor in Chemistry, he attended Indiana University School of Optometry and graduated in 2008. Upon graduation, he returned to his hometown of Connersville, Indiana and purchased a local optometry practice. As the owner of two Yaryan Eye Care Centers, and board member for the Fayette County School Corporation Board, and the Fayette County Community Foundation Board, Dr. Yaryan strives to create a positive atmosphere for both patients and staff and feels that he can create a larger impact by donating his time, experience, and energy to communities he serves.
Fred Chappelow
James A. Hyde
Randall W. Listerman
Jane C. Ludwig
Edwin D. Roberts
Donald R. Smith
Keith L. Tebbe